THE MADISON HOME

There’s a bit of a story behind this house. One of my good friends in SL, Mike Denneny has been tp’ing me to this house he was working on, for about a year now and FINALLY today I can say that he has put it for sale! I have always loved homes and interiors and I can say that this is one of the most amazing houses I’ve seen in Second Life.

When Mike first took me to see it before completion, I fell in love right away. Don’t even get me started on the bathroom because its awesome!! Obviously this is my own personal opinion, but seriously, I think this house will get alot of attention once folks start to know about it, because it is really something else! The texture work, the prims..even the furnishings are just amazing. I’ve been nagging at him for about a year now to put this house on sale and now it is! SO GO CHECK IT OUT! Details below –

The Madison Home [ARIA]

*To receive 1,000$ per [Buyer] referral of the [Furnished] version.  Have the buyer message Mike Denneny your name after the purchase including transaction history!

[Minimum land size required]:
(6500 sqm) *Without Prim Bonus
(2365 sqm) *With Prim Bonus

[Foot print]:
43m x 55m

[Prim Count]:
*Furnished: 1463 prims
*Unfurnished: 526 prims (including trees and plants)

[Permissions]:
Copy| Modify| NO transfer

[Rez-Faux 2.2]

*Easy positioning with the Rez-Faux Rezzing system.
-Simply move the house to desired location and press save.  Initialize the home control panel after everything is loaded and the rezzer is removed.

[Features]:
*Kiwi.sl (Home Control System) that features rich options such as
-Texture change
-Advanced security
-Interactive lights witches
-Easy addition of extra textures by drag and dropping
-HD Textures

[Not Included]:
*Astaro Renegade (Vehicle)
-Can Be purchased on site.

(Photographer)

http://www.flickr.com/photos/houms/ 

CHECK IT OUT INWORLD!!

Leave a Reply

