Moving On…

In just over 2 years, I have done some great things and made some amazing, true friends in people from all 4 corners of the planet. That is one of the bonuses Second Life have to offer, and for that I will always be thankful for it and the team who help make it happen each day!

However, all good things must come to an end eventually, and my time has come. This is something that has been brewing in my mind for the last few months now, and some things in world have really opened my eyes to what kind of world it can really be. Friends who you thought were friends, are actually not. That’s just one of the reasons, but all in all, I’m not enjoying it anymore and it’s time for me to move on and focus on my Real Life.

Everything I have done in Second Life is still I want to do in RL, and I am now ready to make a start on that as we head into the year 2012. I’m 20 yrs old, and I just feel it’s the right time for me to make my move now and stop wasting my time in a virtual world which can be just as miserable as RL, if not more sometimes.

Thank you for the good times and the amazing friends I made there. I will keep in touch with those people forever because they are the truth in friendship. I will not be deleting my account, as I will be logging in at the 1st of every month still do put together a magazine. But apart from that, I won’t be around.

Thanks Again, Love

Edi ❤

One thought on “Moving On…

Leave a Reply

