InWorld Magazine – March 2012 Issue!

INWORLD LIFESTYLE MAGAZINE – MARCH 2012 ISSUE!

‘BE FAKE OR GET REAL’

I was asked to be interviewed for the March issue of InWorld magazine in a section they titled ‘Im Special’ – I don’t really see myself as special, but I won’t argue with them if someone else things I am. I take it as a compliment and I’m honored to be asked!

Also Features:

Angelo Orsini & Nala Kurka ‘FACES OF MOOLTO 2012’

iNSDE contest winner 2012 – Aphrodite Brianna

And lots more!

GRAB YOUR COPY INWORLD NOW!

Leave a Reply

