Got My Life Back On Track – College Interview on Tuesday!! :D

The last few years for me have been a bit up and down in places. This has been due to many things which I am not going to go into because there is no point. In recent months, I have finally been getting some order into my life and for the first time in a long time, Im Excited about the future! 

I have been called back for a college interview this coming Tuesday, to do a Level 3 Course in Media Studies. I forwarded to them the work I had done in Second Life since 2009, and also work I have done in the real world and to be honest, I believe these are what brought me to interview stage. I’m super excited yet nervous at the same time. I was never going to do college, but my good friends and family in both worlds pushed me towards it and after some time I have finally gone through with it. And I’m happy I have.

Wish Me Luck!

The course is a Level 3 course, which here in the UK is one of the highest, if not the highest you can do before eligable for University. It’s a 2 year course and I’ll study alot. Most of which I can use in my Second Life activities too which is perfect.

I got this cute little card in the post today from the college, just confirming the interview and stuff. Sorry, I had to take a picture and share my happiness with you because this is a big thing for me. It’s the start of many things I hope. Call me sad if you want for writing this, I don’t care….Im HAPPY 😀

Have a GREAT weekend! ❤

4 thoughts on “Got My Life Back On Track – College Interview on Tuesday!! :D

Leave a Reply

