A Wiki on SL Flickr Groups

I saw this posted last night in Flickr and found it very useful. Many Second Life resdients have a Flickr account…some I would say are addicted to it! So this is perfect if you are one of those people who are looking to search and find other Flickr Groups that serve your interests.

You can find anything you could possibly want to, as at the side of the page, there is a list of categories and yes….there is one for Fashion 😛

Just thought I would share this because I think some will find it useful. I know I did 🙂

Thank you to ZE MOO for orginally posting!

VISIT THE WIKI FLICKR PAGES HERE

Leave a Reply

