VITAMEN Fashion Show – Saturday & Sunday (ADULTS ONLY)

::::: VITAMEN Fashion Show :::::
KING of BULGE ~Based on Gay Porn Fantasy~
in tou-Gen-kyo sim ( Gay Adult Sim)

*The 1st runway
JST – 13:00 to 14:00 on Sun 13 May.2012
SLT – 21:00 to 22:00 on Sat 12 May.2012

*The 2nd runway
JST – 21:00 to 22:00 on Sun 13 May.2012
SLT – 05:00 to 06:00 on Sun 13 May.2012

Event Place

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/touGenkyo/32/6/1001

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s