RANT: LET..ME…OPEN…MY…NOTECARDS!!

I am so sick and tired of not being able read notecards, EVEN THOSE I CREATE! All I have got for the last week or so, is Insufficient permissions to read the thing! Why????????????????

I use Firestorm, and for me this problem is just ridiculous. I posted on Facebook about this a couple of days ago to see if anyone else was having this issue, turns out they are. However, someone said their partner is having the same issue on Viewer 3…so can’t just be a Firestorm thing.

Are you having this problem? I’m personally sick to death of having to close and re-open notecards about 40 times before it let’s me read it, and there just the ones I created.

Let me know if you know what the problem is pleaseeee.

Leave a Reply

