A Little Pink Study

Pink. It’s a color that appeals alot to the females, yet sometimes ‘scares’ the male population. I myself, do love a bit of pink. I’m not afraid to wear it or use it in my decoration both lives. I created a small study space with Pink in mind, as I’m sure you can see.

I have a good friend in Second Life who LOVES the color pink, so I’m sure this study will appeal to her a lot, and I hope it appeals to all those who love pink. Credits on where each item is from in the display are listed below the picture. Higher Quality Images

WHAT NEXT Norwegian Wood Sofa

LP2 Glass Table

MORANTIQUE Brocada Mirror

WHAT NEXT Mannequin

MORANTIQUE Brocada Closet

BAZAR Magazine Decor

TATTY SOUP Tulips (Pink)

ARIA Salvador Pendant Light

TARTESSOS ARTS Sense Light Panels

Leave a Reply

