Decorating The Office Of MANIERA CEO – Topaz Joubert

As I’ve been away from Second Life for just over a week, therefore my creative juices are flowing and I’m ready to get back to something I truly enjoy, Decorating! MANIERA CEO Topaz Joubert contacted me a few days ago and said she needed my help with her huge office at the new HQ. I received a notecard with some details on what Topaz would like in her office and after reading it I knew exactly what I wanted to do. The whole job took me about 2 hours or so from start to finish and i’m really happy with the result. I also think Topaz fell in love too ❤

I will paste to you below what the requests were for this space, just to give you an idea of how it was on paper compared to the finished product.

”The space is very large and I need the following areas for work.

1. conference meeting area for when i meet with staff.

2. sitting area for less formal meetings.

3. office area with a desk.

4.studio space”

My style.. well its very eclectic I love very cosmopolitan sleek style with a bit of funkiness to it.

love animal prints, Moroccan prints, I’m drawn to jewel tones and i would like to some how incorporate the Maniera colors which are black, gold and lavender.

One thought on “Decorating The Office Of MANIERA CEO – Topaz Joubert

Leave a Reply

