Little Courtyards At Home <3

I love little areas like this. Very country feel to it all. My grandparents have little courtyard gardens in RL and I often see my Grandad sitting there reading the newspaper with a cup of tea on a nice day and I think to myself, I am going to live the good life too!

Even in Second Life, these tiny little spaces really add a lot to a home I think. It’s always the tiny details that matter and if you have the prim to do something cute like this, DO IT! I guarantee you will love it because it is personal, cosy and just nice 🙂

Buy lots of plants, mix them up, add some chairs, some candles and whatever else you want! Will turn out great whatever!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

