Inspiration: Industrial Living

Again today I was inspired and feeling creative and in my mind, was Industrial Living. So this is the inspiration I used for this display.

I personally find exposed BrickWork sexy so it was perfect to use here. I found this amazing chest at FaMESHed created by MESHWORX and had to use it! The chairs with antlers I also bought from FaMESHed and were created by HANDVERK! The rest was basically based around those items to pull it all together.

My aim was to make it industrial yet still cosy. I’m really happy with how it turned out, and I hope you like what I came up with today. If anyone has any questions, feel free to drop me a message anytime ❤

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

