The Sunroom.

The sunroom is a great addition to a home, especially if it overlooks a garden. My Grandparents have one and all year round it is their favourite room to sit, entertain friends or simply read a book with some tea. I gotta say, I love them too! 

sunroom_001

The house we have in world came with a back entrance type space and I’m not sure if it was meant to be used as a sunroom or not, but we decided to. The big glass windows and doors give a great view onto the grounds and lake, which really makes it quite relaxing. 

sunroom_002

sunroom_003

A little breakfast/coffee area was created here by the window using a simple stool and table set from What Next. Decorated with a few simple accessories to make it more lively and we have a nice place to sit 🙂 

sunroom_004

The rest of the furniture in this space is from END OF DAZE and I like it because the woodwork goes perfectly with the colour scheme of this room. Also, they have some great animations, my favourite is the laptop. I tend to come and sit in here using that animation so when Rico sees me there, he knows I’m busy hehe.

sunroom_005

Hope you like it and it gives you some inspiration for your own space! If you have any questions about anything related to this or anything else, please do not hesitate to comment here or ask inworld 🙂 

Leave a Reply

