Filling The Space.

So yesterday right after I published the Reading Nook post, I wasn’t happy with a few things and began to change here and there, which is typical really. I wanted to create a proper reading nook and I thought I’d do the same thing as I did in the bedroom and separate the space with columns. 

pinewood before_006

LIVING ROOM BEFORE

formal living style_001

LIVING ROOM AFTER

Whilst doing this I tried doing the same thing on the other side and I was very happy with the results. As you walk into this room you are greeting with a walkway leading through the middle of the two separated sections. It not only fills this huge room, it adds something quite special I think. 

formal style 2_001

reading nook_008

Personally, this is one of y favourites ever and I hope you like it. I have shared this room before but wanted to post the differences 🙂 

2 thoughts on “Filling The Space.

Leave a Reply

