The Secret Garden.

Now that everyone has vanished from the sim after our 2 day open house event, we began work on changing areas of the sim. This is something we always do and we gradually change areas bit by bit and that evolves into our next theme basically. 

amazing garden_001

amazing garden_002

amazing garden_003

My hubby wanted to do a garden. He is a huge outdoors person and yesterday was our 20 month anniversary since we got married, so this garden is quite special to us both. We are calling it The Secret Garden because it is hidden by walls and trees, but to me and my hubby, it’s the Anniversary garden ❤

amazing garden_004

amazing garden_005

We had a lot of fun creating this large space at the back of our house. We narrowed the river at the back to fit a wooden bridge which links the house to the garden. 

amazing garden_006

amazing garden_007

I must say, I’m completely in love with this relaxing and tranquil space. The picture don’t do it justice, although I hope you find some inspiration from them! 

If you have any questions at all please do not hesitate to ask them here or anywhere else ❤

12 thoughts on “The Secret Garden.

  1. such a beautiful garden, also reminds me of “The Secret Garden” you give me such inspiration as always. Thank you for sharing. I love it!

Leave a Reply

