Set Design for Loovus Dzevavor.

I was approached a few weeks ago by Vikkejeah Xevion, Owner and Creator of Loovus Dzevavor, who asked me If I would be able to provide my services and create a large set with 3 individual scenes for an upcoming photo campaign for her new collection, Sabine.

secret garden_003

secret garden_005

This was something I had never done before but was up for the challenge! The original concept Vikee had was ‘A Garden with time gone by’. So kind of overgrown, with furniture in it. I had never really done anyhting like this before but I do love the vibrance and colour she puts into her designs, I drew inspiration from that. 

secret garden_001

I have had this done for about 2 weeks now and have been dying to show it, I now can! It is something different, wasn’t that easy to do but was a lot of fun. I’m glad she asked me and you should so check out the collection, it’s awesome! 

More details on her website! – http://loovusdzevavor.com/2013/05/06/sabine-collection/

2 thoughts on “Set Design for Loovus Dzevavor.

  1. I am going to take a chance and ask where this lovely furniture is from….and as always what an awesome design your so creative

Leave a Reply

