I’m Still Alive!

Hi Readers!

I just wanted to pop in a make a quick post as to why I haven’t blogged anything recently. Currently, i’m busy in real life and it is taking up the majority of my time, not allowing me to blog much, however, my blog is still alive and will not be going anywhere.

998357_391993227588328_1029154542_n

As soon as I get the time, I shall be right back to blogging like crazy once again. So although the blog is a little in active for a short while, it will be back up and running and always here.

I will be having another Open House event very soon, sometime over the next couple of weeks, for the Malibu Inspiration Home. I’ve had a bunch of people asking when it will be open or IF it will be open, so the answer is SOON! I shall post information and landmarks to that when the time comes, so keep an eye open for it.

Thank you all and have fun decorating! ❤

One thought on “I’m Still Alive!

Leave a Reply

