.The Social Club.

socialclub

Hi All!

This post isn’t my usual, but wanted to share because I think it may appeal to a few of my blog subscribers!

I have created something today which I have thought about doing for a while. Similar to a ”Coffee Club”, open to EVERYONE from ALL areas of Second Life to become a member and we shall hold monthly get togethers at a different member’ home or venue.

My hope is that it will be a fun way to make new friends, meet new people, share SL discoveries/Stores/Venues, chat about the latest news in both worlds and so much more.

I have alot of fun plans for this and it will become active very soon, when we get enough members.

I have created a private group on Facebook, as I know SL has group limits so some people may not be able to join an inworld group.

If you are on Facebook, feel free to join via the link below as we will post updates on events and meet ups etc. If not, you can still become a member. Just let me know if you are interested 🙂

Thank you and hope to see you! ❤

www.facebook.com/groups/theslsocialclub/

One thought on “.The Social Club.

  1. Well, that was exhausting. I opened a new facebook account to join the sl social club and it got “hacked”. Facebook has closed the account. So I had to create a new one. Can you please approve my membership – auggie godenot?

Leave a Reply

