Live Life…To The MAX!

tub_002

Just one picture for this post, but this one simple picture says everything I want to say in this blog post. Live life to the fullest, to the max and enjoy each and every moment.

This is exactly what I am doing right now with my real life. I met my partner, RicoRacer Flux in Second Life and we are now properly together in the real world and I just could not be happier. In fact, I could not be happier in both the real AND virtual world.

My grandparents on my mothers side of the family, both still alive and well, always taught me to live my life to the fullest. Grab any opportunity that comes my way because ”Life is not a rehearsal”. Those words have stuck with me forever and shall be words I pass down to any future generations in my family.

The picture above, taken at our Malibu Inspiration House shows a place I and many others feel relaxed, the tub. It is not in a closed off room, it has an open, stunning view at an endless ocean. Sit back, relax, take a look at what is ahead of you…in this case, endless possibilities. That is what this picture shows me and it certainly fits my mood right now.

If you have any questions about where anything is from in the picture, just let me know inworld or by commenting here and I will let you know 😀

2 thoughts on “Live Life…To The MAX!

Leave a Reply

