Bazar. That is all.

So in the space of 24 hours I have removed our home and replaced it with the brand new release from BAZAR, which I completely fell in love with and I felt was perfect for our Fall landscape!

bazar home_002

bazar home_001

The brick built home sits nicely on the bank of the river. An Al Fresco dining area for those Autumn evenings before heading inside to sit by the fire and watch TV. And just because it is Fall, who say’s you can’t have a sexy heated pool out back? The Verona Pool from The Loft is the perfect accompaniment with this home. 

bazar home_004

bazar home_005

A collection of Autumnal colors surround the home both inside and out. The house is already fully decorated and I shall be blogging the rooms one by one very soon. I know I was going to blog the White Cottage (previous post), but well, something else grabbed my attention and I fell in love. Also attached is a preview of the Interior. Cannot wait to show the rest!

pool area_002

bazar home_003

Happy Fall Everyone ❤

4 thoughts on “Bazar. That is all.

  1. I bought this house as well. Can’t wait to get start. Again – beautiful job. I hope you will open your doors to your loyal fans so we can walk the grounds and play in your pool

Leave a Reply

