AFK…For Good Reasons

There was a time I would be doing a different blog nearly every single day, but the last few months have just been so busy in the real world that have unfortunately lead me to blog at opportune moments. I have thought about just closing it down because I do not feel I have the time to commit to it as much as I used to. However, I quickly erased that from my mind and realised the fact that I have so many posts on the site that people can still find informative, I still get new followers on a regular basis and I have not fully ”given up” on it. 

Nice and great things are happening in my life right now and I’m making sure I have a lot of fun with it! I have not long been back from 3 months in Chicago with my love, RicoRacer Flux, And I am now in the beginning stages of an exciting design project I have been hired to do. The whole experience and learning curve of it so far has been fascinating and amazing. I’m having a blast! So these are the reasons my blog may not be what it once used to be, Very Active. 

1384255_439067172880933_1256942561_n

I have decided that I am going to share Real Life things on my blog now to do with my love for Design and Decorating as well as Second Life related posts. Second Life has been a great source of inspiration for me and has given me many positives which I have brought and kept in my real life. 

IMG_0520

I hope you do not mind me sharing real life updates on here and I do still hope you get inspirations and ideas from my Second Life posts. Like I said, I shall continue to post SL Design every now and then when I get the chance, but right now my heart and mind is outside of the Virtual World and moving forward in exciting times. 

Hugs to you all and LOVE TO DECORATE ❤

If you want to keep in touch with me, you can also add me on Facebook. I post there quite often! I also have an Instagram I created today.  

Leave a Reply

