An Outdoor Shower Seems So Natural.

I’ve always loved the idea of an outdoor shower in real life, however It’s a little difficult where I live. My dream home would certainly have an outdoor shower space because there is something about it that seems so natural. 

outdoor shower_004

I have blogged previously an outdoor bathtub so we replaced that now at our new home with a shower 😀 After a visit to FaMESHed this morning and peaking at all the goodies on offer this month, I came across this Shower and new immediately it would be perfect for our home. My hubby didn’t have a clue what I wanted to do with it really but he loved the end product hehe.

outdoor shower_001

outdoor shower_002

Built a very simple, yet in theme with the rest of the house shower deck right on the lake. A pathway leads off the main walkway to and from the house into this private little area. You can shower, relax AND look at an amazing view of the water ❤ That’s the life! 

outdoor shower_003

Hope you get inspired and as always, if you have any questions please do not hesitate to comment here on the post or contact me inworld or FB 🙂

Leave a comment